Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
TERM DATES AND SESSION TIMES
casadeimontessori

TERM DATES AND SESSION TIMES

Session times

Morning session                                   8:30am to 12:30pm
Lunch                                                     12:30pm to 1:30pm
Afternoon session                                1:30pm to 3:30pm

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term   

First day of term:   Wednesday 6th September 2017
Last day of term:   Wednesday 13th December 2017, at 12.30pm
Half term            :   Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term

First day of Term:   Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
Last day of Term:   Wednesday, 28th March 2018, at 12.30pm
Half term               Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term

First day of Term:   Wednesday, 25th April 2018
Last day of Term:   Wednesday, 18th July 2018, at 12.30pm
Half Term            :   Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term    

First day of term:   Wednesday 5th September 2018,
Last day of term:   Wednesday 12th December 2018, at 12.30pm
INSET day            :   School closed Friday 9th November 2018
Half term
            :   Monday 22ndOctober to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term

First day of Term:   Wednesday, 2nd January 2019,
Last day of Term:   Wednesday, 27th March 2019, at 12.30
Half term              Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term

First day of Term:   Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Last day of Term:   Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 12.30
Half Term              :   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

 

Events:

2 INSET days are scheduled to take place this year and the school will be closed for professional training and development, dates to be advised shortly.